Tagged: Kristen Bell

Kristen Bell and Anna Chlumsky have a new murder mystery podcast called “Deadly Manners,” and here’s your first listen

We’ve got the BEST news for fans of Kristen Bell, Anna Chlumsky, and murder. Well, not fans of murder — but, like, people who like murder. Not like like but — you know what we’re trying to say, okay? And what we’re trying to say is this: The amazing Kristen Bell and Anna Chlumsky star in Deadly Manners, a new […]